Blind Rocks

Mr & Ms Blind Rockers International Season 4

Mr. Sagar Nepal from Nepal and Ms. Darya Hosseini from Iran has been crowned Mr and Ms Blind Rockers International at a contest held in ACACLE on May 17th, 2023.

In presence of jury panel of Media personalities, Ms. Malvika Subba and Mr. Suraj Singh Thakuri, Nepali Actress, Ms. Surakshya Panta and disability right activist, Mr. Birendra Raj Pokharel, the  event was conducted successfully.

The first runner ups were, Mr. Rishan Ponraj Sivaraj from Malaysia and Ms. Manju Adhikari from Nepal. Similarly, the 2nd Runner ups were, Mr. Joon Shakya and Ms. Januka Khanal from Nepal. As for the sub titles, Mr. Ashok Chaudhary from Nepal (Best Smile), Mr. Gagan Ale Magar from Nepal (Best Talent), Mr. Jaldeep Sapkota from Nepal (Best Whitecane Pose),  Mr.Joon Shakya from Nepal (Most Intellectual), Ms. Joyce De Ceulearde from Belgium (Most Disciplined), Ms. Manju Adhikari from Nepal (Most Popular) and Mr. Christopher J Jones from USA (Most Friendly) received awards in respective categories.

The event was conducted at ACACLE, Lagankhel.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published.